2020 Reading Challenge

2020 Reading Challenge
Ang -PNR Book Lover Reviews has read 0 books toward her goal of 150 books.

Sunday, January 25, 2015

SALE BLITZ PACKET - Summer Series Boxed Set by C.J. Duggan (to be posted January 22)

Title: Summer Series Boxed Set

Series: Summer #1-3

Author: C.J. Duggan

 Release Date: November 7, 2014

a world of sweltering Aussie summers, fabulously addictive characters and sweet
intoxicating romance in C.J Duggan’s SUMMER SERIES.


After first shift disasters, rude wealthy tourists, and a taunting ex
boyfriend, Tess is convinced nothing good can come from working her summer
away. However, Tess finds unlikely allies in a group of locals dubbed ‘The
Onslow Boys’, who are old enough to drive cars, drink beer, and not worry about
curfews. Tess’s summer of working expands her world with a series of first
times with new friends, forbidden love, and heartbreaking chaos. 

All with the one boy she has never been able to forget.
It will be a summer she will always remember.


With the new threat of putting the Onslow up for sale, Amy reluctantly turns to
a local tradesman for help: Sean Murphy, the very same Onslow boy who saved her
life all those years ago. With his help and that of some old friends, the task
is clear: spend the summer building the hotel back up to its former glory or
lose it for good.

In an endless summer, Amy soon realises that sometimes in order to save your
future, you have to face your past, even if it’s in the form of a smug,
gorgeous Onslow boy.


Now the countdown begins to reach the others at Point Shank before the party is
over and the new year has begun. Alone in a car with only the infuriating Chris
Henderson, Tammy can’t help but feel this is a disastrous start to what could
have been a great adventure. But when the awkward road trip takes an unexpected
turn, Tammy soon discovers that the way her traitorous heart feels about Chris
is the biggest disaster of all.

Fogged up windows, moonlight swimming, bad karaoke and unearthed secrets; after
this one summer nothing will ever be the same again.

Links to Buy




Duggan is a number one internationally bestselling Australian author of seven
independent titles of her popular New Adult Summer series. In addition to her chart-topping
indie novels, C.J is set to publish two titles with Hachette, Australia with
her brand-new Paradise Series in 2015 (Paradise City and Paradise Road).

C.J lives with her husband in a rural border town of New South Wales,
Australia. When she isn't writing books about swoony boys and 90s pop
culture you will find her renovating her hundred-year-old Victorian homestead
or annoying her local travel agent for a quote to escape the chaos.

The 'Summer Series'
The Boys of Summer (December 2012)
Stan (October 2014)
An Endless Summer (July 2013)
Max (February 2015)
That One Summer (December 2013)
Ringer (March 2014)
Forever Summer (December 2015)

The 'Paradise Series'
Paradise City (April 28th, 2015)
Paradise Road (August 28th, 2015)

Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment