Saturday, January 31, 2015

Cover Reveal for VOID by Cassy Roop on January 29th. Please DO NOT post before 12 AM EST (5 AM GMT, 2 PM AEST) on January 29th.






Title: VOID


Author: Cassy Roop


Genre: Adult, Erotic Romance


 Coming Soon!





I’M A WHORE.


A SLUT.





I screw men and get screwed for money, 


living my life everyday as Jericho Lane. 


My clientele list is immaculate. 


I am sought out, demanded 


and damn good at my job.


I don’t care that these men have families at home, 


or that they are important people. 


I do it for the money.


to survive. 





There is nothing that could make me 


feel a bit of remorse or 


concern about what I do because 


I was born with the inability 


to experience or feel emotions...





I don’t feel PAIN


I don’t feel SORROW.


I don’t feel extreme HAPPINESS or LOVE





I am VOID.





A blank canvas of emotions.


an empty hole in an endless sea of 


circumstances, moods and relationships.





Until one client changes EVERYTHING.







(Click the banner to join the Facebook party)















Cassy is a work at home mom where she spends her days surrounded by children running her in-home daycare. She loves to cook, read and spend her nights and weekends being a Les Mills group fitness instructor. She has been a lover of all things romance from a very early age. She hopes and dreams that everyone can receive their happy ever after. A good ol country girl at heart, she was born and raised in Arkansas and now resides in Charlottesville, Virginia with her husband and three young children.

















HOSTED BY:



No comments:

Post a Comment