2019 Reading Challenge

2019 Reading Challenge
Ang -PNR Book Lover Reviews has read 7 books toward her goal of 100 books.
hide

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

RELEASE DAY BLITZ PACKET - Seduction by Violetta Rand (Loveswept) - to be posted March 17

















Title: Seduction





Series: Devil's Den #2





Author: Violetta Rand





Publisher: Loveswept



Release
Date:  March 17, 2015






Synopsis





Perfect for readers of
Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where
hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.




The night Marisela
Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble
and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work
her red-hot body. She meets a guy brave enough to stand by a tough, terrified
nineteen-year-old girl who’s been in the wrong place with the wrong jerk one
too many times. And he’s ready to show Marisela how a real man treats the woman
he desires.






An ex-cop taking over
as the club’s head of security, Craig Hanson can handle anything—except the
urgent need he suddenly feels to hold Marisela tight. Commitment has never been
his thing, but all that changes when Craig finds something too real to deny
between them. Sensual and vulnerable, Marisela’s got a scary past. And when it
comes knocking, Craig goes all in to protect her—because seduction is the
ultimate game changer.
















Links to Buy





AMAZON US / UK


















Also Available














AMAZON US / UK










Author Bio







An
environmental scientist by day, Violetta Rand has been in love with
writing since childhood. Struck with an entrepreneurial spirit at a young age,
she wrote short stories illustrated by her best friend and sold them in her
neighborhood. Rand enjoys outdoor activities, music, reading, and losing
herself in the world she brings to life in the pages of her stories. The only
thing she loves more than writing is her wonderful relationship with her
husband.










Author Links
















Giveaway









No comments:

Post a Comment